Select Page

Fisher Announcements

Fishery announcements and other notices of interest to Columbia River Indian fishers.


July 8, 2021 Summer Season Tribal Fishery Announcement

July 8, 2021

Zone 6 Commercial Gillnet Fishery 6 AM Monday, July 12 to 6 PM Thursday, July 15 (3 nights) and 6 AM Monday, July 19 to 6 PM Thursday, July 22 (3 nights)

Continue Reading »

June 23, 2021 Summer Tribal Fishery Announcement

June 23, 2021

The tribes have set two new commercial gillnet fishery openings: 6 AM Monday, June 28 to 6 PM Thursday, July 1 (3 nights) and 6 AM Monday, July 5 to 6 PM Thursday, July 8 (3 nights)

Continue Reading »

Jan 26, 2021 Winter Tribal Fishery Announcement

January 26, 2021

Commercial gillnet fishery in John Day and The Dalles pools ONLY. 6:00 AM Monday February 1 through 6:00 PM Saturday February 6

Continue Reading »

2021 Treaty Sturgeon Fishery Announcement - Dec 18, 2020

December 18, 2020

Zone 6 commercial sturgeon setline fishery set from Noon Friday, January 1, 2021 through Noon Sunday, January 31, 2021

Continue Reading »

Pin It on Pinterest